School of Architecture, CUHK


The School’s accredited professional programme comprises four-year BSSc in Architectural Studies and two-year MArch degrees. Other degree programmes include the BSSc in Urban Studies, co-organised with the Department of Geography and Resource Management, the MSc in Urban Design, in addition to the MPhil and PhD research degrees.

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Jump to Menu